Administrative Bodies

The Faculty of Education is consisted of two Schools. 

The Faculty is administered by:

  •     the General Assembly of the Faculty (G.A. of the Faculty) which consists of the members of the General Assemblies of the Faculty’s Schools
  •     the Deanship which consists of the Dean, the Chairs of the two Schools, the Heads of the Schools' Departments, the representatives of the assisting personnel and one representative of the undergraduate and postgraduate students without voting rights
  •     the Dean who is elected for a three-year term.